Gigs for 2017

Here’s the line-up for this year, folks. Some new venues and some old faves, too.

.  Saturday 11th March, pm: Sherford Manor Care Home, Taunton
.  Friday 31st March, evg: Stocklinch Ales
.  Friday 19th May, evg: Plough Inn, Taunton
***   Saturday 10th June, pm: Bradninch Music Festival *** cancelled ***
.  Saturday 17th June, pm: Othery Street Fair
.  Sun 23rd July, pm: Exmoor Cream Tea
.  Sun 30th July, pm: Taunton Live, Castle Green
.  Friday 4th August, evg: WSR Rally, Norton Fitzwarren
.  Saturday 5th August, pm: Taunton Flower Show
.  Saturday 2nd September, pm: Frethey House

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.