Events

Here are the gigs we’ve lined up for the rest of 2017, TUSCovites!

. Mon 5 Jun, evg: Open Mic – Constitutional Club
. Sat 10 Jun, pm: St George’s Care Home Fete, Taunton
. Sat 17 Jun, pm: Othery Street Fair
. Fri 14 Jul, evg: Stocklinch
. Sun 23 Jul, pm: Exmoor Cream Tea
. Sun 30 Jul, pm: Taunton Live, Castle Green
. Fri 4 Aug, evg: WSR Rally, Norton Fitzwarren
. Sat 5 Aug, pm: Taunton Flower Show
. Sat 2 Sep, pm: Frethey House, Bishops Hull
. Sat 16 Sep, evg: Middlezoy
. Sat 21 Oct, all day: Lyme Regis Uke Fest
. Fri 3 Nov, evg: Spooky Ukey Stocklinch

More details to follow in due course, and on ourĀ Facebook page.