Events

New gigs for 2020

    • GIGS 2020
       
      Sat 22nd Feb. evg — Luppitt Village Hall.
       
      Sat 21 Mar, evg – Malthouse Court
       
      Fri 17 April, evg – W Buckland Church.
       
      Fri 8 May, pm – Cotford St Luke VE Day.
       
      Sat 13 June, pm — Sampford Brett.
       
      Sat 20 June, pm — Othery Street Fair.
       
      Sat 11 July, pm — Dunkirk House.
       
      Sun 12 July, pm — Exmoor Cream Tea.
       
      Sat 1 Aug, pm — Spaxton.
       
      Sun 2 Aug pm — Winch, Trull.
       
      Thur 15 Oct, evg – Taunton Hard of Hearing Club.

More details to follow in due course, and on our Facebook page.